Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Technology

The Jasper County Charter System Technology Department is dedicated to servicing the technology needs of its stakeholders.

Technology in the classroom should be a tool and not an obstacle.  For assistance in removing technology obstacles, please open a ticket on our helpdesk.

Need Help? Click the link below to your school or building help desk.

Need more help? Click link below.
How to Submit a Ticket

School Help Desk Links

High School:  

Email: hshelp@jasper.k12.ga.us
https://jasperhs.on.spiceworks.com/portal

Middle School: 

Email: mshelp@jasper.k12.ga.us
https://jasperms.on.spiceworks.com/portal

Washington Park:  

Email: wphelp@jasper.k12.ga.us 
https://jasperwp.on.spiceworks.com

Primary School:  

Email: pshelp@jasper.k12.ga.us 
https://jasperps.on.spiceworks.com/portal

Central Office:  

Email: help@jasper.k12.ga.us
https://jasperco.on.spiceworks.com/portal

 

Contact

 

Mr. Dan Kelley
Director of Operational Technology
dkelley@jasper.k12.ga.us
 
Ms. Cara Bockholt
Director of Instructional Technology
cbockholt@jasper.k12.ga.us
 

Mr. Mason Jones
Technology Specialist
mjones@jasper.k12.ga.us

Ms. Kelly Cichon
Technology Specialist, Instruction
kcichon@jasper.k12.ga.us

Mr. Brian Edwards
Technology Specialist
bedwards@jasper.k12.ga.us