Have a Question or Concern?

See who at Central Office can help!

  • General Information

    Mrs. Brenda Jackson
    Front Reception
    bajackson@jasper.k12.ga.us
    706-468-6350, ext. 128

     

    Federal Programs,  Student Support Services
    (i.e., report child abuse, neglect, or homelessness)

    Dr. Susan Stone
    Federal Programs Director
    shstone@jasper.k12.ga.us
    706-468-6350, ext. 131

     

    Family Engagement

    Ms. Tiffany Price
    Family Engagement Coordinator
    Central Registrar
    tprice@jasper.k12.ga.us
    706-468-6350, ext. 122

     

    School Improvement

    Ms. Donna Poole
    Executive Director of School Improvement
    dgpoole@jasper.k12.ga.us
    706-468-6350, ext. 134

    Personnel
    (i.e., payroll, benefits, certification, sick leave, etc.)

    Mr. Gary Jenkins
    Personnel & Payroll Officer
    gjenkins@jasper.k12.ga.us
    706-468-6350, ext. 105

     

    Technology
    (i.e., network login, email, hardware or software)

    Mr. Dan Kelley
    Director of Technology
    dkelley@jasper.k12.ga.us

    Mr. Mason Jones
    mjones@jasper.k12.ga.us

    Ms. Kelly Cichon
    kcichon@jasper.k12.ga.us

    Website
    (i.e., access, information, training, feedback, comments, etc.)

    Curriculum,  Instructional Technology, STEAM/Gifted

    Mrs. Carmen Garland
    Curriculum Director
    cogarland@jasper.k12.ga.us
    706-468-6350, ext. 108

     

    MTSS

    Kraig Howell
    Behavior Intervention Specialist
    khowell@jasper.k12.ga.us
    706-468-6350

     

    Transportation
    (i.e., student transportation, field trips)

    Rydell Jackson
    Director of Transportation
    rjackson@jasper.k12.ga.us
    706-468-6350, ext. 110
    Bus Shop 706-468-6113

     

    School Nutrition
    (i.e., school meals, nutritional programs)

    Mary Richarson
    Director of School Nutrition
    marichardson@jaspe.k12.ga.us
    706-468-6350, ext. 132

    Mrs. Tiffany Barber
    tabarber@jasper.k12.ga.us
    706-468-6350, ext. 109

     

    Student Data Information
    (i.e., Infinite Campus support)     

    Mrs. Cara Bockholt
    Technical Data Specialist
    cbockholt@jasper.k12.ga.us
    706-468-6350, ext. 104

     

    Instructional Services
    (i.e., special needs, 504, EL, etc.)

    Ms. Ashley McElheney
    Director of Special Education
    asmcelheney@jasper.k12.ga.us
    706-468-6350, ext. 113

    Dr. Katherine Cotts
    kscotts@jasper.k12.ga.us
    706-468-6350 ext. 118

     

    Jasper County Virtual Academy

    Dr. Angela Gordon
    agordon@jasper.k12.ga.us
    706-468-6350, ext. 121

    Ms. Cora Whidby
    cwhidby@jasper.k12.ga.us
    706-469-6350, ext. 130

     

    Workmen’s Compensation, Safety

    Peyton Proctor
    Director of Operation & Safety
    pproctor@jasper.k12.ga.us
    706-468-6350, ext. 106

     

    School Social Worker

    Ms. Shirley Gee
    sygee@jasper.k12.ga.us
    706-468-6350

     

  • For school specific information, please click on the school link below.